REGISTRATION FOR BLUEVOLT WINTER RELEASE EVENT
winter_release_2020_banner_1

 

V I R T U A L   E V E N T   R E G I S T R A T I O N


Date: November 18th, 2020  |  Time: 8:30am PT, 10:30am CT, 11:30am ET

Welcome to the Winter 2020 BlueVolt Platform Release.
This online event features a live demo webinar as well as timely recorded content.

Register now and save the date on your calendar.
Y
ou will receive an event login information email from us as we get closer to the date.


Learn how to take advantage of the new features
to help you grow your business.

knowledgebumps dashboard

 

library

api_info_exchange
Insights with Embedded Business Intelligence  New integration
with Salesforce.com
and NATE
New BlueVolt
Course Library
Enhanced and Expanded Integration and APIs

 

And many more enhancements!